BOINC Workshop 2023 to be held March 1 and 8

Message boards : News : BOINC Workshop 2023 to be held March 1 and 8
Message board moderation

To post messages, you must log in.

AuthorMessage
Profile David Anderson
Volunteer moderator
Project administrator
Project developer
Avatar

Send message
Joined: 10 Sep 05
Posts: 699
Message 110850 - Posted: 3 Jan 2023, 0:50:15 UTC
Last modified: 3 Jan 2023, 0:51:11 UTC

The annual BOINC Workshop aims to stimulate new developments and activities related to volunteer computing, and to guide the future development of BOINC.

Date: March 1 and 8, for 3 hours each day
Time: 09:00 PST / 11:00 CST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 EET
Where: Zoom (link available upon registration)
How: Please register here: https://www.boincworkshop.org/register
ID: 110850 · Report as offensive     Reply Quote

Message boards : News : BOINC Workshop 2023 to be held March 1 and 8

Copyright © 2023 University of California. Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation.