BOINC Workshop

Message boards : Promotion : BOINC Workshop
Message board moderation

To post messages, you must log in.

AuthorMessage
Profile Dave

Send message
Joined: 28 Jun 10
Posts: 1379
United Kingdom
Message 103570 - Posted: 16 Mar 2021, 21:09:21 UTC

This years BOINC workshop will be on line via Zoom.3 Wednesdays in April: 14, 21, 28
09:00 PST / 11:00 CST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET / 19:00 EET - 3 hrs

Posting here as news section I assume is only for moderators to post as no link there to create new thread.

(Moderators I have no problem with this being moved to wherever you think best.)
ID: 103570 · Report as offensive
Profile Jord
Volunteer tester
Help desk expert
Avatar

Send message
Joined: 29 Aug 05
Posts: 14628
Netherlands
Message 103571 - Posted: 17 Mar 2021, 1:39:46 UTC - in response to Message 103570.  

No, leave it here. Problem with moving such a thread to News is that it's then also on the front page news and I'd rather not have that.
ID: 103571 · Report as offensive
Profile Dave

Send message
Joined: 28 Jun 10
Posts: 1379
United Kingdom
Message 103574 - Posted: 17 Mar 2021, 10:15:49 UTC - in response to Message 103571.  

No, leave it here. Problem with moving such a thread to News is that it's then also on the front page news and I'd rather not have that.


No worries, I thought that might be the case. When I posted, my decision was between this section and the lounge.
ID: 103574 · Report as offensive

Message boards : Promotion : BOINC Workshop

Copyright © 2021 University of California. Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License, Version 1.2 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation.